Learn to Swim Programs

Crozet PARC

Contact: Heather Gilman, hgilman@piedmontymca.org

City of Charlottesville

Contact: Andrea Ross, headcoachcity@gmail.com

ACAC Albemarle Square

Contact: Kathryn Stephenson, (434) 978-3800, kathryns@acac.com

Louisa County Pool

Contact: Jane Shelhorse, (540) 967-4421, jshelhorse@louisa.org

YMCA/Holiday Inn

Contact: Cameron Burr, cburr@piedmontymca.org

Gordonsville Pool

Contact: Debbie Kendall, dkendall@gordonsville.org

Fry’s Spring

Contact: Beth Bullard, bullardmom7@gmail.com

Camp Holiday Trails

Contact: Tina LaRoche, (434) 977-3781, tina@campholidaytrails.org

For more information on each Learn to Swim program, please see each pool’s individual page.